Okay, so I’ve been a LITTLE busy….

So you see what happens when you DON’T spam me with messages and remind me that it’s been awhile since I posted?? I completely forget to update the blog and then all hell breaks loose because people aren’t in the loop, etc. etc.

Anyhoo, I’m back, after a long while, on THIS blog, but that’s mainly becuase I’ve been busy updating the OTHER blog, namely http://www.dirtydancewithus.wordpress.com, because the show is literally around the corner for us now and rehearsals are moving fast and furiously. We have started doing full run-throughs – believe it or not, we started 2 weeks ago – so that’s giving us the time we need to shape things up.

The team has been up to lots of stuff, so you may want to check that out on the Dirty Dance blog.

Personally, I’m just looking forward to February 11, when we move into the Museum Theatre and have our tech. It’s gonna be a rockin’ show!!!!

Fred
Creative Director

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • theatre, musical, play, Stagefright

  • All that we do…